Latest Products http://www.kinjalcollections.in Latest Products 17-04-14 en-us http://www.kinjalcollections.in Ladies Wear http://www.kinjalcollections.in/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 02 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Design clothes for a lady in such a way that equals her radiance. We also imbibe the same spirit. Our Ladies Wear is considered an ideal gift to complement the beauty of a woman. The range of our Ladies Wear includes Ladies Leggings, Ladies Jeans, Patiala Salwar, Patiala Salwar and Dupatta Set, Bridal Lehnga, Bridal Suit and Party Wear Anarkali Suits etc. Ladies Leggings http://www.kinjalcollections.in/ladies-leggings.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 02 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Ladies Leggings in India. Our Ladies Leggings are very comfortable to wear under any dress or Kurti. The fabric of Ladies Leggings is outsourced from renowned vendors. Our Ladies Leggings are available in different lengths and sizes. Capri Leggings http://www.kinjalcollections.in/capri-leggings.htm Ladies Wear Ladies Leggings Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capri Leggings are a must for every woman, who wishes to experiment yet keeping it traditional. Capri Leggings can be worn with a long top or a short kurti. Our Capri Leggings are quite a rage between the teen girls, because of their stylish looks and bubble free fit. Long Leggings http://www.kinjalcollections.in/long-leggings.htm Ladies Wear Ladies Leggings Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Long Leggings are ideal to wear under Anarkali suits or free size kurtis. Long Leggings have become a must for the wardrobe of every woman. Our Long Leggings are quite stretchable and can fit any body type. We use the finest quality fabric for our Long Leggings. Printed Leggings http://www.kinjalcollections.in/printed-leggings.htm Ladies Wear Ladies Leggings Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a strong leader in the domain of manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Printed Leggings. Our Printed Leggings are apt for those who believe fashion is their religion. The Printed Leggings give a bold look to the wearer. Ladies Jeans http://www.kinjalcollections.in/ladies-jeans.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a niche in the style kingdom because of our Ladies Jeans. The Ladies Jeans are quite comfortable and can be fit to any body type easily. We always design our Ladies Jeans in accordance with the latest trend. Patiala Salwar http://www.kinjalcollections.in/patiala-salwar.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Patiala Salwar is always considered the hottest ladies wear of all seasons. We design Patiala Salwar always keeping the latest fashion trend in mind. The Patiala Salwar can be suited with a kurti suit or a long top. Our Patiala Salwar can boost the personality of the wearer in every possible aspect. Patiala Salwar and Dupatta Set http://www.kinjalcollections.in/patiala-salwar-and-dupatta-set.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Patiala Salwar and Dupatta Set that complements the beauty of the wearer. Our Patiala Salwar and Dupatta Set can be worn on any occasion. The stylish look of our Patiala Salwar and Dupatta Set can garner maximum attention in a flash. Churidar Pajami and Dupatta Set http://www.kinjalcollections.in/churidar-pajami-and-dupatta-set.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We design Churidar Pajami and Dupatta Set according to the latest trend of the fashion. The Churidar Pajami and Dupatta Set is designed under the supervision of our experts. Churidar Pajami and Dupatta Set are ideal for regular usage as well as can be worn on party or marriages. Ladies Cotton Kurtis http://www.kinjalcollections.in/ladies-cotton-kurtis.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ladies Cotton Kurtis are manufactured using 100% cotton. The Ladies Cotton Kurtis are very comfortable to wear. These Ladies Cotton Kurtis can be worn by women of any body type, by matching the size. Designer Sarees http://www.kinjalcollections.in/designer-sarees.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sarees are considered an ideal gift for any occasion to the woman. Our Designer Sarees are unmatchable in terms of design and grace. We use the finest fabric to make our Designer Sarees, a favorite of all. Ladies Unstitched Suits http://www.kinjalcollections.in/ladies-unstitched-suits.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ladies Unstitched Suits to comply with the radiance of a woman’s body. The smooth fabric and enchanting design of Ladies Unstitched Suits makes them a huge hit in our customers. The Ladies Unstitched Suits can be easily stitched, with very little amount of labor involved. Mens Gym Vest http://www.kinjalcollections.in/mens-gym-vest.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Mens Gym Vest that is an essential part of any man’s wardrobe. Mens Gym Vests are offered by us in solid colors or color combinations. They are available in various sizes as well. Our Mens Gym Vest collection is widely demanded due to its designing, perfect fit and great looks. Bridal Lehnga http://www.kinjalcollections.in/bridal-lehnga.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in designing and developing beautiful Bridal Lehenga. Our latest collection of bridal lehenga is the latest talk of the fashion world. Bridal Suit http://www.kinjalcollections.in/bridal-suit.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in designing and developing beautiful Bridal Suit. Our latest collection of bridal suit is the latest talk of the fashion world. Party Wear Anarkali Suit http://www.kinjalcollections.in/party-wear-anarkali-suit.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in designing and developing beautiful Party Wear Anarkali Suits. Our latest collection of Party Wear is the latest talk of the fashion world.